Kontaktdaten

Abteilungsleitung
Carsten Fischer
Ralph Ingelfinger
Peter Fröhlich
abteilungsleitung@sckorb-handball.de

Jugendleitung
Jörg Ruben
Dominik Hammer
jugend@sckorb-handball.de

Kassier
kassier@sckorb-handball.de

Presse
presse@sckorb-handball.de


Schiri-Obmann
Dennis Pennekamp
schiedsrichterwart@sckorb-handball.de

Webmaster
Heike Kranacher
Telefon  07151 2058770
heike.kranacher@sckorb-handball.de

Orga-Team
orgateam@sckorb-handball.de


Ansprechpartner Förderverein
Armin Gabriel
armin.gabriel@sckorb-handball.de

Werbung/Sponsoring
Peter Fröhlich
Reimund Ulrich
Carsten Fischer
Heike Kranacher
sponsoring@sckorb-handball.de


Minis
Corinna Klemm
minis@sckorb-handball.de

gemischte E-Jugend
Corinna Klemm
ejugend@sckorb-handball.de


weibliche D-Jugend

Jörg Ruben
wdjugend@sckorb-handball.de

gemischte D-Jugend
Jörg Ruben, Jakob Schneider, Max Leiter
mdjugend@sckorb-handball.de


weibliche C-Jugend
Aldo Acri, Gianna Kleiner, Yasmin Tufan
wcjugend@sckorb-handball.de

männliche C-Jugend
Volker Schönberg
mcjugend@sckorb-handball.de

weibliche B-Jugend/Kooperation mit TV Stetten
Chiara Haas, Jörg Mehnert, Tim Leinhos
wbjugend@sckorb-handball.de


Frauen Kreisliga
Aldo Acri
frauen@sckorb-handball.de


Männer Kreisliga
Philipp Übelhör
maenner@sckorb-handball.de


Jungseniorinnen
Karin Schulz
karin.schulz@sckorb-handball.de