Kontaktdaten

Abteilungsleitung
Carsten Fischer
Ralph Ingelfinger
Peter Fröhlich
abteilungsleitung@sckorb-handball.de

Jugendleitung
Jörg Ruben
Dominik Gabriel
jugend@sckorb-handball.de

Kassier
kassier@sckorb-handball.de

Presse
presse@sckorb-handball.de


Schiri-Obmann
Dennis Pennekamp
schiedsrichterwart@sckorb-handball.de

Webmaster
Heike Kranacher
Fon 07151 2058770
heike.kranacher@sckorb-handball.de

Orga-Team
orgateam@sckorb-handball.de


Ansprechpartner Förderverein
Armin Gabriel
armin.gabriel@sckorb-handball.de

Werbung/Sponsoring
Peter Fröhlich
Reimund Ulrich
Markus Ackermann
Carsten Fischer
Heike Kranacher
sponsoring@sckorb-handball.de


Minis
Corinna Klemm
minis@sckorb-handball.de

gemischte E-Jugend
Jörg Ruben
ejugend@sckorb-handball.de


weibliche D-Jugend

Carmen Wiesenborn
wdjugend@sckorb-handball.de

gemischte D-Jugend
Jörg Ruben
mdjugend@sckorb-handball.de


weibliche C-Jugend
Anki Heil und Aldo Acri
wcjugend@sckorb-handball.de

männliche C-Jugend
Volker Schönberg
mcjugend@sckorb-handball.de

weibliche B-Jugend
Jörg Mehnert und Chiara Haas
wbjugend@sckorb-handball.de


männliche A-Jugend
Gerd Wimmer und Martin Edelmann
majugend@sckorb-handball.de


Frauen Kreisliga
Aldo Acri und Uwe Kauer
frauen@sckorb-handball.de


Männer Kreisliga
Philipp Übelhör
maenner@sckorb-handball.de


Jungseniorinnen
Karin Schulz
karin.schulz@sckorb-handball.de